Tags

, ,

I’ve never really been that into fudge…

Okay… I’m into “eating” fudge, just not into making it.  It’s always seemed like too much work to me.  I know it’s not hard, I would just rather for someone ELSE to make it for me.  Lazy.. I know!

Well, Peeps! That has all changed since I found this recipe from Cookies and Cups

2 INGREDIENT STRAWBERRY FUDGE (Three, if you count sprinkles!!!)

Say WHAT?!!

It’s true… 2 ingredient fudge! Woo-HOO!!! I’m all over that!
FO-Rilzzz!!

2 INGREDIENT STRAWBERRY FUDGE

1 can of strawberry frosting
1 12 oz bag of white chocolate chips

Line a 9×9 pan with foil and spray lightly with cooking spray.
In the microwave, melt white chocolate chips. (50% power for 30 seconds until melted, stirring in between.)
When chips are melted, evenly stir into the strawberry frosting.
Spread into prepared pan and place in fridge to set for 30 minutes.
Cut into squares to serve. Store in an airtight container for up to a week.

To print this recipe click 2 INGREDIENT Fudge.

Is that not the coolest thing EVA????

Can you imagine the combinations? The possibilities?

So easy! So fast!

Yep, I’m pretty excited… 😀

Have a great weekend, Peeps! 😀

Linked to these parties.

Disclaimer: The adds you see on this blog are not my own. They are from wordpress.com. I have no control over what adds are displayed. I am in the process of moving to my own website, where I can control what adds are displayed. Thanks for stopping by!! 😀